INNER PEACE AND SELF-CONFIDENCE THANKS TO THE WORK OF BYRON KATIE

The Work of Byron Katie is a coaching and self-coaching method. In the scientific world it is known as "IBSR - Inquiry Based Stress Reduction". Together, we identify thoughts and beliefs that underlie your uncomfortable feelings and corresponding actions, and you test them with four concrete questions and turn arounds. It loosens up your limiting beliefs and behavior patterns: you recognize new perspectives and act more deliberately and authentically. With regular "working" you feel calmer, more self-confident and act more purposefully.


The Work Of Byron Katie in Business

"The executive meetings are completely different now. Suddenly we find ourselves discussing the core tasks - there is less of a power struggle." This is the statement of a department head after the introduction of The Work seminars at management level. The Work is an effective tool for leaders who want to be more clear, more friendly and more present in the relation with their employees.


Get to know The Work of Byron Katie and learn to use it

You can get to know The Work in a coaching session or a seminar with me and learn to apply it on your own. If you want to try The Work on your own, you can download the worksheet free of charge. More trained coaches for The Work and their events can be found under The Work Netzwerk Schweiz.

 

THE WORK 2-day workshop

The Work Seminar.png

Heiden AR, Hotel Heiden
starts: Fri October 25, 2019 2pm
ends: Sun October 27, 2019 12.30 pm
Price CHF 550 /
Earlybird CHF 320

Organization alsam gsundappenzellerland

Run by Margrit Hardegger & Colette Grünbaum, certified facilitators for The Work of Byron Katie.

Helena Hefti Wenger is part of the coaching team on site.

Innere Ruhe und Selbstsicherheit Dank the Work of Byron Katie

The Work von Byron Katie ist eine Coaching- und Selbstcoaching-Methode. In wissenschaftlichen Kreisen ist sie bekannt unter dem Begriff «IBSR - Inquiry Based Stress Reduction» (fragenbasierte Stressreduktion). Zusammen identifizieren wir Gedanken und Glaubenssätze, die Ihren unangenehmen Gefühlen und entsprechenden Handlungen zugrunde liegen und Sie überprüfen sie mit vier konkreten Fragen und Umkehrungen. Dadurch lockern sich Ihre begrenzenden Glaubens- und Verhaltensmuster: Sie erkennen neue Perspektiven und handeln freier und authentischer. Mit regelmässigem "Worken" fühlen Sie sich ruhiger und selbstsicherer und handeln zielführender.


The Work Of Byron Katie in Unternehmen

"Unsere Führungsmeetings sind heute ganz anders. Wir besprechen jetzt die Kernaufgaben - es gibt weniger Machtkämpfe". Dies die Aussage einer Abteilungsleiterin nach Einführung von The Work-Seminaren auf der Führungsebene. The Work ist ein effizientes Werkzeug für Führungspersonen, welche ihren Mitarbeitenden klarer, freundlicher und präsenter gegenübertreten möchten. 

 

The Work of Byron Katie Kennen- und Anwenden lernen

Sie können The Work im Rahmen eines Coachings oder eines Seminars mit mir kennen- und selber anwenden lernen. Wenn Sie The Work selber ausprobieren wollen, können Sie hierfür kostenlos das Arbeitsblatt herunterladen. Weitere ausgebildete The Work Coaches und ihre Veranstaltungen finden Sie unter The Work Netzwerk Schweiz.

The Work of Byron Katie 2-Tagesseminar

The Work Seminar.png

Heiden AR, Hotel Heiden
Start: Fr 25. Oktober 2019 14.00
Ende: So 27. Oktober 2019 12h30
Preis CHF 550 /
Earlybird ab CHF 320

Organisiert von alsam gsundappenzellerland
Unter der Leitung von Margrit Hardegger & Colette Grünbaum, Certified Facilitators für The Work of Byron Katie.

Helena Hefti Wenger ist Teil des Coaching Teams vor Ort.